Please enter all fields marked with a *

If you are a subscriber please contact / +44 (0)20 7397 0607 to register and qualify for the relevant discount.

If your country of residence is not listed above, please contact

If you have not previously registered with a Euromoney group website please tick below so that we can keep you updated about The Insurance Insider and other Euromoney group company products and services by:

You can also visit our preference centre and make more specific selections based on your interests. Of course, you can unsubscribe at any time.

If you have previously registered with a Euromoney group website and wish to update your marketing preferences, then please visit our preference centre to do so.

  • Hugh Burgess

    Hugh Burgess

    Founder & CEO, Vindati
  • Jeff Flynn

    Jeff Flynn

    Managing Director, Assurant Growth Investing
  • Ryan Kottenstette

    Ryan Kottenstette

    CEO, Cape Analytics
  • Michael R. Halsband

    Michael R. Halsband

    Partner, Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
  • Sean Harper

    Sean Harper

    Co-Founder, Kin Insurance Inc.
  • Katelyn Johnson

    Katelyn Johnson

    Principal, American Family Ventures
  • James Hobson

    James Hobson

    CEO, Attune

  • Maura McGuigan

    Maura McGuigan

    Associate Director, Credit Rating Criteria, A.M. Best
  • Ed Noonan

    Ed Noonan

    Group Chairman, StarStone

  • Martha Notaras

    Martha Notaras

    Partner, XL Innovate
  • Aviad Pinkovezky

    Aviad Pinkovezky

    Chief Product Officer
  • Shruthi Rao

    Shruthi Rao

    CEO & Co-Founder, Adapt Ready

  • Andrew Robinson

    Andrew Robinson

    Co-CEO, Groundspeed Analytics
  • Ty Sagalow

    Ty Sagalow

    Founding Member, Lemonade
  • Julie Sherlock

    Julie Sherlock

    Chief Insurance Officer
  • John Swigart

    John Swigart

    Co-Founder & CEO, Pie Insurance
  • Neil Weiss

    Neil Weiss

    Head of Carrier Sales, Bold Penguin